Contact Us

Lawndale Swim & Tennis Club
2919 Keats Place
Greensboro, NC 27408
(336) 288-7611
Mailing Address

Lawndale Swim & Tennis Club
1852 Banking Street, #9491
Greensboro, NC 27408
Contacts for specific areas
– Treasurertreasurer@lawndalepark.com
Kevin Buchholtzmemberships@lawndalepark.com
Anthony Foremantennis@lawndalepark.com
Chris Heyngrounds@lawndalepark.com
Kim Gentrylawndalelizards@gmail.com
Brian Hattawaytennispro@lawndalepark.com
not sure? try…info@lawndalepark.com
Board Members

PresidentEd Brazas
Vice President Jon Robison
SecretaryCathy Church
Treasureropen
 

Committee Chairpersons

Membership/SocialKevin Buchholtz
TennisAnthony Foreman
Swim TeamKim Gentry
CommunicationBridget Gwinnett
 

Staff Members

Tennis DirectorMike Belangia
Swim Team CoachNicole Krasowski
Pool ManagerBridget Gwinnett
Snack BarTucker Beeninga

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Map & Directions